• Red Door (IFLIX Film Screenings) Schedule

Red Door (IFLIX Film Screenings) Schedule

REGISTER HERE.

Week 1:

5 Aug (Fri): Oscar’s Night

6:30PM – 8:28PM: The King’s Speech (1h 58 mins)
8:45PM – 11:00PM: 12 Years A Slave (2h 14 mins)

6 Aug (Sat): Love For All

6:30PM – 8:00PM: Hachiko (1h 29 mins)
Ready, Set, Action!

9:00PM – 10:55PM: Escape Plan (1h 55 mins)

7 Aug (Sun) Exclusive

6:30PM – 7:34PM: Mr Robot (S1E1 1h 4 mins)
8:00PM – 8:45PM: Mr Robot (S1E2 45 mins)
9:00PM – 9:45PM: Mr Robot (S1E3 45 mins)
10:00PM – 10:45PM: Mr Robot (S1E4 45 mins)

Week 2:

12 Aug (Fri) Oscar’s Night

6:30PM – 8:28PM: The King’s Speech (1h 58 mins)
8:45PM – 11:00PM: 12 Years A Slave (2h 14 mins)

13 Aug (Sat) Love For All

6:30PM – 8:00PM: Hachiko (1h 37 mins) 

Ready, Set, Action!

9:00PM – 10:49PM: The Impossible (1h 49 mins)

14 Aug (Sun) Exclusive

6:30PM – 7:34PM: Mr Robot (S1E1 1h 4 mins)
8:00PM – 8:45PM: Mr Robot (S1E2 45 mins)
9:00PM – 9:45PM: Mr Robot (S1E3 45 mins)
10:00PM – 10:45PM: Mr Robot (S1E4 45 mins)

Week 3:

19 Aug (Fri) Malam Malaysia

6:30PM – 8:24PM: Buli Balik (1h 54 mins)
9:00PM – 11:00PM: Talentime (2h)

20 Aug (Sat) Love For All

6:30PM – 8:04PM: Mukhsin 
Ready, Set, Action!

9:00PM – 10:55PM: The Fighter (1h 55 mins)

21 Aug (Sun) Exclusive

6:30PM – 7:34PM: Mr Robot (S1E1 1h 4 mins)
8:00PM – 8:45PM: Mr Robot (S1E2 45 mins)
9:00PM – 9:45PM: Mr Robot (S1E3 45 mins)
10:00PM – 10:45PM: Mr Robot (S1E4 45 mins)

Week 4:

26 Aug (Fri): Malam Malaysia

6:30PM – 8:05PM: Songlap (1h 35 mins)
9:00PM – 10:33PM: KIL (1h 33 mins)

27 Aug (Sat) Love For All

6:30PM – 8:04PM: Mukhsin (1h 34 mins)
Ready, Set, Action!

8:30PM – 10:55PM: The Fighter (2h 25 mins)

28 Aug (Sun): Exclusive

6:30PM – 7:34PM: Mr Robot (S1E1 1h 4 mins)
8:00PM – 8:45PM: Mr Robot (S1E2 45 mins)
9:00PM – 9:45PM: Mr Robot (S1E3 45 mins)
10:00PM – 10:45PM: Mr Robot (S1E4 45 mins)

George Town Festival
×